Fixtures

League Cups Other

Expand All
Saturday - 14th December - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Glentoran Crusaders The Oval15:00
Saturday - 21st December - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Linfield Crusaders Windsor Park15:00
Thursday - 26th December - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Cliftonville Seaview15:00
Saturday - 28th December - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Dungannon Swifts Seaview15:00
Wednesday - 1st January - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Warrenpoint Town Crusaders Milltown15:00
Saturday - 11th January - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Coleraine Crusaders The Showgrounds (Coleraine)15:00
Saturday - 18th January - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Larne Seaview15:00
Saturday - 25th January - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Ballymena United Seaview15:00
Saturday - 8th February - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Glenavon Crusaders Mourneview Park15:00
Friday - 14th February - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Cliftonville Seaview19:45
Saturday - 22nd February - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Linfield Crusaders Windsor Park15:00
Saturday - 7th March - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Institute Seaview15:00
Saturday - 14th March - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Glentoran Seaview15:00
Saturday - 21st March - 2020
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Carrick Rangers Crusaders Taylors Avenue15:00

||

SPONSORS